Horrendous Disc


Solid Rock Records

I Love You #19
Hound of Heaven
near sighted girl with
approaching Tidal Wave

Sky King
(Out Accross the Sky)

After All These Years
(only on UK version)
On the Line
I Believe in You
Man in the Moon
Never Leave You
Horrendous Disc
Jerry Chamberlain: Guitars, lead & background vocals
Terry Taylor: Guitars, lead & background vocals
Marty Dieckmeyer: Bass guitar, background vocals
Mark Cook: Keyboards, lead & background vocals
Ed McTaggart: Drums, percussion, background vocals
Alex MacDougall: Percussion

The Horrendous Disc Radio Special
Horrendous Disc on CD?

The Horrendous Discography

Return to A Daniel Amos Home Page...

Authored on Amiga