cover image

Alarma Chronicles Book Set


Millenium Eight Records

Alarma Intro
Central Theme
Big Time / Big Deal
My Room
Faces to the Window
Cloak & Dagger
Colored By
C&D Reprise
Through the Speakers
Hit Them
Baby Game
Shedding the Mortal Coil
Endless Summer
Walls of Doubt
Ghost of the Heart
Doppelgänger Intro
Hollow Man
Mall (All Over The World)
Real Girls
New Car!
Do Big Boys Cry
Youth With a Machine
The Double
Distance and Direction
Memory Lane
Angels Tuck You In
Little Crosses
Autographs for the Sick
I Didn't Build it for Me
Here I Am
Hollow Man (Reprise)
Vox Humana Intro
(It's the Eighties, So Where's Our) Rocket Packs
Home Permanent
It's Sick
William Blake
Dance Stop
Live and Let Live
When Worlds Collide
As the World Turns
She's All Heart
The Incredible Shrinking Man
Fearful Symmetry Intro
A Sigh for You
The Pool
Sleep Silent Child
Neverland Ballroom
Strong Points, Weak Points
Instruction Thru Film
When Moonlight Sleeps
(On the Frosted Hill)
Sudden Heaven
Shadow Catcher
Beautiful One
Terry Scott Taylor: vocals, guitar, purcussion, keyboards, synthesizers, harmonica
Jerry Chamberlain: guitars, vocals, percussion
Ed McTaggart: drums, percussion, backing vocals, synthesizers
Tim Chandler: electric & up-right bass, guitars, backing vocals, percussion
Greg Flesch: guitars, e-bo, synthesizers, pump organ, dilemer, mandolin
Marty Dieckmeyer bass, keyboards, percussion, vocals
Rob Watson keyboards, synthesizers, backing vocals

The Horrendous Discography

Return to A Daniel Amos Home Page...

Authored on Amiga